A message all of the women election to leadership in the Missouri Legislature:

Ahead of Missouri Legislative session starting on January 9th, we want to give a shout out and good luck to all of the women elected to leadership!  


  • Whip Sandy Crawford

  • Treasurer Jeanie Riddle

  • Minority Floor Leader Gina Walsh

  • Assistant Minority Floor Leader Kiki Curls

  • Minority Caucus Chair Karla May

  • Minority Whip Jamilah Nasheed


  • Caucus Chair Sonya Anderson

  • Caucus Secretary Chris Dinkins

  • Minority Floor Leader Crystal Quade

  • Minority Caucus Secretary Barbara Washington

  • Minority Caucus Policy Chair Sarah Unsicker